Happy New Year~

Akemashite omedetto gosaimasu / 明けましておめでとうございます。

Thank you for all your support.comments and encouragement throughout this year. I will do my best next year too!!!

I’ve been slacking off a bit on my translations OTL. SO I felt that I needed some sort of target. I’ve decided on one translation every two. I probably will not be posting a translation every 2 days, though I will try to! But, I hope to have 183 songs done by the end of the year. It is a bit ambitious, but I will try my best!

Please continue to support me!

tumblr_inline_mfndj66c7p1qadinu

kotoshi mo yoroshiku onegaishimasu / 今年もよろしくお願いします。

One thought on “Happy New Year~

Comment

