Thank You~~ and onwards~~~

I cannot believe it has been more than 18 months since I started this blog to post my translations. This has been a very fun way to improve my language. Though I’m sure there are a lot of imperfections in my translation, everyone has always been kind and supportive. I couldn’t have gotten to this point without all the wonderful comments and suggestions.

I’m also very thankful to the people who have requested translations from me. Thank you for trusting my translations. I have done my best and I hope it was to your liking. I still cannot believeĀ that someone would send me requests >/////<

Today, I decided to go back to my oldest translations posted in this blog and see if there are any corrections or revisions to be made; as in 18 months my Japanese should have improved a bit^^’

Thank you all for your support and comments and requests!!!!
I will continue to do my best!!!

Comment

